You can reset the camera by selecting it. You can tap on the settings. Go to the bottom of the screen and remove the camera. The camera has been removed from your account and you'll get a confirmation email from Nest. You're done if you give your camera to someone else.
Let's Get It Fixed!
Our virtual experts can diagnose your issue (for free!) and resolve simple problems.