Sorry, the web browser you're using is not supported by this website.

Please use Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or another browser to access Thank you.

Skip to main content

We use cookies to enhance your experience. For details on how we use cookies, collect data, & how to manage your consent please see our Cookie Policy & Privacy Policy.

What are fire stages?

There are 4 stages of fire. There are four stages of a fire, according to the International Fire Service Training Association. Growth, fully developed, and decay are what these stages are about. An overview of each stage is provided.

What Did You Think of This Article?

What Did You Think of This Article?

Shop Recommended ProductsShop HomeX Recommended Products