If you restart your thermostat, it won't lose your information or settings, like a computer, phone or tablet. You can continue using your thermostat after it boots back up. Your temperature schedule will be clear if you choose this option.
Let's Get It Fixed!
HomeX virtual experts will assess your issue (for free!) and can resolve simple problems.