Sorry, the web browser you're using is not supported by this website.

Please use Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or another browser to access Thank you.

Skip to main content

We use cookies to enhance your experience. For details on how we use cookies, collect data, & how to manage your consent please see our Cookie Policy & Privacy Policy.

What types of fuses are used for motor protection?

Class L, RK1, T, J, K1, K5, G, H, CC are examples of branch circuit fuses. The interrupting ratings range from 10,000 to 300,000 Amp. The main protection, branch, and feeder are listed. Branch circuit, short-circuit and ground fault protection are provided in a motor circuit.

Let's Get It Fixed!

Our virtual experts can diagnose your issue (for free!) and resolve simple problems.

What Did You Think of This Article?

What Did You Think of This Article?

Shop Recommended ProductsShop HomeX Recommended Products